Too much work…


…not enough time home with the people that matter to me.

 img_3958

Interesting concept though. It’s funny to live with random people that I met through my past coffee shop, and then think that somehow, they’re now people that mean a lot to me. As far as my personal life goes, it consists of the cafe, and home. That’s pretty much it. I’m working at 1,000 mph and I’m flying around my house trying to make it all happen and then get enough sleep to do it again and some the next day. But isn’t that what it takes sometimes? Working the grind both in coffee and in life. I’m pretty set on what I want to do in my life, but the thing that seems to be my crutch is the speed at which I do it. I figure that I’m only going to have enough time for this once in my life, right? Why not do it now, and why not do it right?

 

Why Not? Coffee.

Sitting at Vivace Alley 24, on the phone with new vendors.

Sitting at Vivace Alley 24, on the phone with new vendors.

Categories: Obsessive Quest

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

